WordPress.com - Themes - Twentytwentytwo - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: 404 content
ko_KR: 404 콘텐츠

en: <em>Flutter</em>, a collection of bird-related ephemera
ko_KR: <em>Flutter</em>, 조류 관련 소식 컬렉션

en: <em>Goldfinch </em><br><em>&amp; Sparrow</em>
ko_KR: <em>오색방울새 </em><br><em>&amp; 참새</em>

en: <em>The Hatchery</em>: a blog about my adventures in bird watching
ko_KR: <em>The Hatchery</em>: 조류 관찰 모험을 기록하는 블로그

en: <em>Warble</em>, a film about <br>hobbyist bird watchers.
ko_KR: <em>Warble</em>, 조류 관찰 애호가에 <br>관한 영화

en: <em>Watching Birds </em><br><em>in the Garden</em>
ko_KR: <em>정원에서</em><br><em>새 관찰하기</em>

en: A beautiful bird featuring a surprising set of color feathers.
ko_KR: 놀라운 조합의 깃털 색상을 뽐내는 아름다운 새.

en: A film about hobbyist bird watchers, a catalog of different birds, paired with the noises they make. Each bird is listed by their scientific name so things seem more official.
ko_KR: 새들이 내는 소음을 곁들인 조류 관찰 애호가, 다양한 새의 목록에 관한 영화. 조금 더 공식적으로 보일 수 있게 모든 새를 학명으로 정리했습니다.

en: A podcast about birds
ko_KR: 새에 관한 팟캐스트

en: A trouble of hummingbirds
ko_KR: 벌새의 고난

en: About page links
ko_KR: 소개 페이지 링크

en: About page links (dark)
ko_KR: 소개 페이지 링크 (어두운)

en: About page on solid color background
ko_KR: 단색 배경의 소개 페이지

en: About page with large image and buttons
ko_KR: 큰 이미지와 버튼이 있는 소개 페이지

en: About page with media on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 미디어가 있는 소개 페이지

en: About page with media on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 미디어가 있는 페이지

en: About the hosts
ko_KR: 호스트 소개

en: About us
ko_KR: 소개

en: An icon representing binoculars.
ko_KR: 쌍안경을 나타내는 아이콘.

en: An illustration of a bird in flight
ko_KR: 비행 중인 새 일러스트레이션

en: An image of a bird flying
ko_KR: 날아가는 새 이미지

en: Blog footer
ko_KR: 블로그 푸터

en: Blog posts with left sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바가 있는 블로그 글

en: Blog posts with right sidebar
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드바가 있는 블로그 글

en: Built on a solidly designed foundation, Twenty Twenty-Two embraces the idea that everyone deserves a truly unique website. The theme’s subtle styles are inspired by the diversity and versatility of birds: its typography is lightweight yet strong, its color palette is drawn from nature, and its layout elements sit gently on the page. The true richness of Twenty Twenty-Two lies in its opportunity for customization. The theme is built to take advantage of the Site Editor features introduced in WordPress 5.9, which means that colors, typography, and the layout of every single page on your site can be customized to suit your vision. It also includes dozens of block patterns, opening the door to a wide range of professionally designed layouts in just a few clicks. Whether you’re building a single-page website, a blog, a business website, or a portfolio, Twenty Twenty-Two will help you create a site that is uniquely yours.
ko_KR: 견고하게 설계한 기반을 바탕으로 만든 Twenty Twenty-Two는 누구나 자신만의 고유한 웹사이트를 가질 자격이 있다는 생각에서 출발했습니다. 테마의 섬세한 스타일은 새의 다양한 모습에서 영감을 받았습니다. 타이포그래피는 가볍지만 강렬하고 색상 배색은 자연에서 왔으며 레이아웃 요소는 페이지에 부드럽게 자리 잡았습니다. 자유롭게 사용자 정의를 할 수 있다는 점이 Twenty Twenty-Two의 진정한 매력입니다. 이 테마에서는 WordPress 5.9에서 도입된 전체 사이트 편집 기능을 활용할 수 있으므로 사이트 각 페이지의 색상, 타이포그래피, 레이아웃을 원하는 대로 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 수십 가지 블록 패턴이 포함되어 있어서 클릭 몇 번이면 전문가가 디자인한 다양한 레이아웃을 사용할 수 있습니다. Twenty Twenty-Two 테마는 단일 페이지 웹사이트, 블로그, 비즈니스 웹사이트, 포트폴리오 등 다양한 유형의 웹사이트를 자신만의 고유한 스타일로 만들 수 있게 도와줍니다.

en: Buy Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 구매

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Color name]
en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

[ctx: Color name]
en: Foreground
ko_KR: 전경

[ctx: Color name]
en: Primary
ko_KR: 1차

[ctx: Color name]
en: Secondary
ko_KR: 2차

[ctx: Color name]
en: Tertiary
ko_KR: 3차

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blank
ko_KR: 빈 템플릿

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page (Large Header)
ko_KR: 페이지 (큰 헤더)

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page (No Separators)
ko_KR: 페이지 (구분 기호 없음)

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Single Post (No Separators)
ko_KR: 단일 글 (구분 기호 없음)

en: Dark footer with title and citation
ko_KR: 제목과 인용이 있는 어두운 푸터

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Default footer
ko_KR: 기본 푸터

en: Default header
ko_KR: 기본 헤더

en: Default posts
ko_KR: 기본 글

en: Divider with image and color (dark)
ko_KR: 이미지와 색상이 있는 디바이더 (어두운)

en: Divider with image and color (light)
ko_KR: 이미지와 색상이 있는 디바이더 (밝은)

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and background
ko_KR: 전경과 배경

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and secondary
ko_KR: 전경과 2차

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and tertiary
ko_KR: 전경과 3차

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and background
ko_KR: 1차와 배경

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and secondary
ko_KR: 1차와 2차

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and tertiary
ko_KR: 1차와 3차

en: Extended Trailer
ko_KR: 확장 트레일러

en: Falcon
ko_KR: 매

en: Featured posts
ko_KR: 특성 글

en: Featuring
ko_KR: 출연

en: February, 12 2021
ko_KR: 2021년 2월 12일

en: Footer with logo and citation
ko_KR: 로고와 인용이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with navigation and citation
ko_KR: 탐색과 인용이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with navigation and copyright
ko_KR: 탐색과 저작권이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with query, featured images, title, and citation
ko_KR: 쿼리, 특성 이미지, 제목, 인용이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with query, title, and citation
ko_KR: 쿼리, 제목, 인용이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with social links and copyright
ko_KR: SNS 링크와 저작권이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with text, title, and logo
ko_KR: 텍스트, 제목, 로고가 있는 푸터

en: Footer with title, tagline, and social links on a dark background
ko_KR: 어두운 배경에 제목, 태그라인, SNS 링크가 있는 푸터

en: Footers
ko_KR: 푸터

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal background to secondary
ko_KR: 배경에서 2차로 대각선 그러데이션

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal background to tertiary
ko_KR: 배경에서 3차로 대각선 그러데이션

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal primary to foreground
ko_KR: 1차에서 전경으로 대각선 그러데이션

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal secondary to background
ko_KR: 2차에서 배경으로 대각선 그러데이션

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal tertiary to background
ko_KR: 3차에서 배경으로 대각선 그러데이션

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical secondary to background
ko_KR: 2차에서 배경으로 수직 그러데이션

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical secondary to tertiary
ko_KR: 2차에서 3차로 수직 그러데이션

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical tertiary to background
ko_KR: 3차에서 배경으로 수직 그러데이션

en: Grid of image posts
ko_KR: 이미지 포스트 그리드

en: Grid of posts
ko_KR: 글 그리드

en: Grid of posts with left sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바가 있는 글 그리드

en: Header with centered logo
ko_KR: 중앙 로고가 있는 헤더

en: Header with image background
ko_KR: 이미지 배경이 있는 헤더

en: Header with image background and overlay
ko_KR: 이미지 배경과 오버레이가 있는 헤더

en: Header with tagline
ko_KR: 태그라인이 있는 헤더

en: Headers
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Heading and bird image
ko_KR: 헤딩과 새 이미지

en: Help support our growing community by joining at the Pigeon level. Your support will help pay our writers, and you’ll get access to our exclusive newsletter.
ko_KR: 비둘기 레벨로 가입하여 성장하는 우리 커뮤니티를 지원하세요. 여러분의 지원은 작가 원고료 지급에  도움이 되고 여러분에게는 독점 뉴스레터 접근 권한이 주어집니다.

en: Hummingbird
ko_KR: 벌새

en: Hummingbird illustration
ko_KR: 벌새 일러스트레이션

en: Illustration of a bird flying.
ko_KR: 날아가는 새 일러스트레이션.

en: Illustration of a bird sitting on a branch.
ko_KR: 나뭇가지에 앉아 있는 새 일러스트레이션.

en: Illustration of a flying bird
ko_KR: 날아가는 새 일러스트레이션

en: Illustration of a flying bird.
ko_KR: 날아가는 새 일러스트레이션.

en: Image of a bird on a branch
ko_KR: 나뭇가지에 있는 새 이미지

en: Image with caption
ko_KR: 캡션이 있는 이미지

en: Irregular grid of posts
ko_KR: 글의 불규칙한 그리드

en: Join at the Sparrow level and become a member of our flock! You’ll receive our newsletter, plus a bird pin that you can wear with pride when you’re out in nature.
ko_KR: 참새 레벨로 가입하고 우리 그룹의 멤버가 되세요. 뉴스레터를 받아볼 수 있을 뿐 아니라 자연에 나갈 때 자랑스럽게 착용할 수 있는 조류 핀도 제공됩니다.

en: Join my mailing list
ko_KR: 메일링 리스트에 가입하세요

en: Join our mailing list
ko_KR: 메일링 리스트 가입

en: Large header with dark background
ko_KR: 어두운 배경의 큰 헤더

en: Large list of names
ko_KR: 총 명부

en: Large post titles
ko_KR: 큰 글 제목

en: Latest posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Layered images with duotone
ko_KR: 두 가지 톤이 있는 이미지 레이어

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn about my process
ko_KR: 프로세스에 대해 알아보세요

en: List of events
ko_KR: 행사 목록

en: Listen on Spotify
ko_KR: Spotify에서 듣기

en: Listen on iTunes Podcasts
ko_KR: iTunes 팟캐스트에서 듣기

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Logo and navigation header
ko_KR: 로고와 탐색 헤더

en: Logo featuring a flying bird
ko_KR: 날아가는 새가 있는 로고

en: Logo, navigation, and offset tagline Header
ko_KR: 로고, 탐색, 오프셋 태그라인 헤더

en: May 14th, 2022 @ 7:00PM<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 14일 오후 7시<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 아든 로드<br>가든빌, 뉴햄프셔

en: May 14th, 2022, 6 PM
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 14일 오후 6시

en: May 16th, 2022, 6 PM
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 16일 오후 6시

en: May 18th, 2022, 7 PM
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 18일 오후 7시

en: May 20th, 2022, 6 PM
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 20일 오후 6시

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and I operate this blog. I was born in Portland, but I currently live in upstate New York. You may recognize me from publications with names like <a href="#">Eagle Beagle</a> and <a href="#">Mourning Dive</a>. I write for a living.<br><br>I usually use this blog to catalog extensive lists of birds and other things that I find interesting. If you find an error with one of my lists, please keep it to yourself.<br><br>If that’s not your cup of tea, <a href="#">I definitely recommend this tea</a>. It’s my favorite.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 제 이름은 Angelo이고 제가 이 블로그를 운영합니다. 저는 폴란드에서 태어났지만, 현재 뉴욕 북부에 거주하고 있습니다. <a href="#">Eagle Beagle</a>, <a href="#">Mourning Dive</a> 같은 제목의 출판물에서 저를 보신 분이 있을지 모릅니다. 저는 전업 작가입니다.<br><br>저는 이 블로그를 방대한 새 목록을 정리하고, 흥미를 느끼는 기타 주제에 대한 글을 쓰는 데 활용합니다. 제가 정리한 목록에서 오류를 발견하신다면 부디 비밀로 해주세요.<br><br>만약 그것이 취향에 맞지 않으시면 <a href="#">저는 이것을 확실히 추천합니다</a>. 제가 가장 좋아하는 것이거든요.

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and you’ve found your way to my blog. I write about a range of topics, but lately I’ve been sharing my hopes for next year.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 제 이름은 Angelo이고 제 웹사이트에 찾아오신 여러분을 환영합니다. 저는 다양한 주제에 대해 글을 쓰지만 최근에는 내년에 대한 희망을 공유하고 있습니다.

en: Oh hello. My name’s Doug, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 제 이름은 Doug이고 제 웹사이트에 찾아오신 여러분을 환영합니다. 저는 열렬한 조류 관찰자이고 매주 화요일 밤 11시(EDT)에 제가 만드는 라디오 쇼를 방송합니다.

en: Oh hello. My name’s Edvard, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show every Tuesday evening at 11PM EDT. Listen in sometime!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 제 이름은 Edvard이고 제 웹사이트에 찾아오신 여러분을 환영합니다. 저는 열렬한 조류 관찰자이고 매주 화요일 밤 11시(EDT)에 제가 만드는 라디오 쇼를 방송합니다. 가끔 들어주세요!

en: Oh hello. My name’s Emery, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 제 이름은 Emery이고 제 웹사이트에 찾아오신 여러분을 환영합니다. 저는 열렬한 조류 관찰자이고 매주 화요일 밤 11시(EDT)에 제가 만드는 라디오 쇼를 방송합니다.

en: Oh hello. My name’s Jesús, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 제 이름은 Jesús이고 제 웹사이트에 찾아오신 여러분을 환영합니다. 저는 열렬한 조류 관찰자이고 매주 화요일 밤 11시(EDT)에 제가 만드는 라디오 쇼를 방송합니다.

en: POSTS
ko_KR: 글

en: Page layout with image and text
ko_KR: 이미지와 텍스트가 있는 페이지 레이아웃

en: Page layout with image, text and video
ko_KR: 이미지, 텍스트, 비디오가 있는 페이지 레이아웃

en: Page layout with two columns
ko_KR: 칼럼 두 개로 구성된 페이지 레이아웃

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Painting of ducks in the water.
ko_KR: 물에 있는 오리 그림.

en: Pigeon
ko_KR: 비둘기

en: Play a leading role for our community by joining at the Falcon level. This level earns you a seat on our board, where you can help plan future birdwatching expeditions.
ko_KR: 우리 커뮤니티를 이끌고 싶다면 매 레벨로 가입하세요. 이 레벨에는 장래의 조류 관찰 탐험을 계획하는 이사회 자리가 주어집니다.

en: Poster with right sidebar
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드바가 있는 포스터

en: Pricing table
ko_KR: 요금표

en: Purchase my work
ko_KR: 제 작품을 구입하세요

en: Query
ko_KR: 쿼리

en: Read about me
ko_KR: 나에 대해 읽어보세요

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: SCREENING
ko_KR: 상영

en: Screening
ko_KR: 상영

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Simple blog posts
ko_KR: 단순한 블로그 글

en: Simple dark about page
ko_KR: 단순하고 어두운 소개 페이지

en: Small header with dark background
ko_KR: 어두운 배경의 작은 헤더

en: Sparrow
ko_KR: 참새

en: Speaker Series
ko_KR: 강연자 시리즈

en: Subscribe callout
ko_KR: 구독 설명

en: Support my studio
ko_KR: 내 연구를 지원하세요

en: Support the show
ko_KR: 쇼 지원

en: Swoop
ko_KR: 급습

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Take a class
ko_KR: 수업을 들으세요

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header (Dark, large)
ko_KR: 헤더 (어두운, 큰)

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header (Dark, small)
ko_KR: 헤더 (어두운, 작은)

en: Text-based grid of posts
ko_KR: 글의 텍스트 기반 그리드

en: The Grand Theater<br>154 Eastern Avenue<br>Maryland NY, 12345
ko_KR: The Grand Theater<br>154 이스턴 애비뉴<br>메리랜드 뉴욕, 12345

en: The Swell Theater<br>120 River Rd.<br>Rainfall, NH
ko_KR: The Swell Theater<br>120 리버 로드<br>레인폴, 뉴햄프셔

en: The Vintagé Theater<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH
ko_KR: The Vintagé Theater<br>245 아든 로드<br>가든빌, 뉴햄프셔

en: This page could not be found. Maybe try a search?
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색해보시겠습니까?

en: Title and button header
ko_KR: 제목과 버튼 헤더

en: Title, navigation, and social links header
ko_KR: 제목, 탐색, SNS 링크 헤더

en: Two images with text
ko_KR: 텍스트가 있는 두 이미지

en: Video trailer
ko_KR: 비디오 트레일러

en: Video with header and details
ko_KR: 헤더와 세부 정보가 있는 비디오

en: WELCOME
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Watch birds<br>from your inbox
ko_KR: 받은 편지함에서<br>조류를 관찰하세요

en: Watch our videos
ko_KR: 우리 비디오를 시청하세요

en: We are a rogue collective of bird watchers. We’ve been known to sneak through fences, climb perimeter walls, and generally trespass in order to observe the rarest of birds.
ko_KR: 우리는 조류를 관찰하는 악당들의 모입니다. 우리는 조류 희귀종을 관찰하기 위해 울타리로 몰래 숨어들고 외벽을 오르는 등 무단 침입하는 것으로 유명합니다.

en: Welcome to<br>the Aviary
ko_KR: 새장에 오신 걸<br>환영합니다

en: Wide image with introduction and buttons
ko_KR: 소개와 버튼이 있는 와이드 이미지

en: © Site Title
ko_KR: © 사이트 제목
